A group plan allows you to read the plan with friends and family and share what you learn along the way!
How does it work?
- When you create a group plan, you send an invitation link to your friends and family.
- When they click the link, they can request to join the plan.
- When someone requests to join, you will be notified to accept (or deny) each request.
Those you accept will be able to see your progress and you will be able to see theirs. You can also share your thoughts and insights with each other using our built-in group chat feature!
Group plans are currently limited to 10 members.